2022 Committee

ChairMike Weekschairman@tamarda.co.uk
Vice ChairLee Williamsyouthleader@tamarda.co.uk
TreasurerJon Halltreasurer@tamarda.co.uk
SecretaryCarolyn Huntsecretary@tamarda.co.uk
Youth LeadersLesley Lupton &
Lee Williams
youthleader@tamarda.co.uk
Sites OfficerSteve Smithsites.tamarda@gmail.com
Holiday Sites SecretaryNicky Bickfordsites@tamarda.co.uk
Rep to SW RegionChris Williams
CCJ LeaderKim Ashby
PROStacey Burchpro@tamarda.co.uk
Countryside CareRay Burch
Social SecretaryChris Williams
Catering OfficerJulie Weeks
WebmasterJon Hallwebmaster@tamarda.co.uk
Chatter EditorMike Weekschatter@tamarda.co.uk