2021 Committee

Chair
Holiday Sites
Linda Hallchairman@tamarda.co.uk
sites@tamarda.co.uk
Vice Chair
Chatter Editor
Mike Weekschatter@tamarda.co.uk
TreasurerJulie Weekstreasurer@tamarda.co.uk
Secretary
Webmaster
Jon Hallsecretary@tamarda.co.uk
webmaster@tamarda.co.uk
Youth LeadersLee Williams
Lesley Upton
youthleader@tamarda.co.uk
Sites OfficerMel Wilcockssites.tamarda@gmail.com
Rep to SW Region
Social Secretary
Christine Williamscmwilliams1@yahoo.co.uk
Equipment OfficerColin Burdettecolinburd@outlook.com
PROStacey Burchpro@tamarda.co.uk
Countryside CareRay Burchrayandstacey@btinternet.com
Co-opted MemberSteve Smith
Co-opted MemberJulie Smith