Not a member yet? Register now and get started.

lock and key

Sign in to your account.

Account Login

Forgot your password?

2019 Committee

Contact details for your 2019 elected committee members can be found below. For additional contact information, consult your Website or Camping Chatter.
Your 2018 outgoing Committee Members details can be found via the menu systems.

Role Name Tel Email
Chair /THS Officer/Deputy Appointed Councillor to Region/Executive Committee Member Linda Hall 01752 361166
Vice Chair / Sites Officer Mike Weeks 01752 815340
Treasurer / Executive Committee Member Julie Weeks 01752 815340
Secretary John Hall 01752 361166”
Appointed Councillor to Region / PRO /Countryside care Officer / Executive Committee Member Christine Williams 01752 299820
Social Secretary Melanie Wilcocks 07984545403
Youth Leader Lee Williams 01752 962451
Charity Officer Tina Williams 01752 216863
Catering Officer Melanie Wilcocks 07984545403
Webmaster Colin Ames 01752 851687”
Chatter Editor Colin Ames 01752 851687”
Equipment Officer Colin Burdett 01752 343148
Auditor Non Committee Position Karl Field 07788237752
CCJ Leader Non Committee Position Rosie Edwards