Not a member yet? Register now and get started.

lock and key

Sign in to your account.

Account Login

Forgot your password?

2018 Committee

Contact details for your 2018 elected committee members can be found below. For additional contact information, consult your Website or Camping Chatter.
Your 2017 outgoing Committee Members details can be found via the menu systems.

Role Name Tel Email
Chair / Executive Committee Member Carole Burdett 01752 343148
Vice Chair / THS Secretary / Executive Committee Member Linda Hall 01752 361166
Treasurer / Executive Committee Member Julie Weeks 01752 815340
Secretary / Youth Leader / Executive Committee Member Lesley Lupton 01752 962451”
Deputy Appointed Councillor to Region / PRO Christine Williams 01752 299820
Social Secretary James Reader 01752 363570
Youth Leader Lee Williams 01752 962451
Sites Officer Colin Ames 01752 851687
Charity Officer Tina Williams 01752 216863
Catering Officer / PRO Melanie Wilcocks 07984545403
Webmaster Non Committee Position Mike Weeks 01752 815340”
Chatter Editor Non Committee Position Mike Weeks 01752 815340”
Equipment Officer Non Committee Position Colin Burdett 01752 343148
Assistant Youth Leader / Auditor Non Committee Position Julie Martin 01752813420
Assistant Youth Leader Non Committee Position Andy Martin 01752813420
Auditor Non Committee Position Karl Field 07788237752