Not a member yet? Register now and get started.

lock and key

Sign in to your account.

Account Login

Forgot your password?

2016 Committee

Contact details for your 2016 elected committee members can be found below. For additional contact information, consult your Website or Camping Chatter.

Your 2015 outgoing Committee Members details can be found via the menu systems.

Role Name Tel Email
Chair / Executive Committee Carole Burdett 01752 343148
Vice Chair / THS Secretary / Executive Committee Linda Hall 01752 361166
Treasurer / Executive Committee Mick Heggs 01752 812442
Secretary / Executive Committee Christine Williams 01752 299820 secretary@
Deputy Appointed Councillor to Region / Country Care Officer Ray Skelly 01503 232939
Appointed Councillor to Region Phil Hall 01752 361166
Social Secretary / PRO Carolyn Hunt 01752 813499
Youth Leaders TBC n/a n/a
Sites Officer Linda Hall (TEMP) 01752 361166
Catering Officer Tina Williams 01752 216863
Webmaster Non Committee Position Mark Hunt 01752 813499 webmaster@
Chatter Editor Non Committee Position Mike Weeks 01752 815340 chatter@
Equipment Officer / Charity Officer Non Committee Position Colin Burdett 01752 343148