Close

Not a member yet? Register now and get started.

lock and key

Sign in to your account.

Account Login

Forgot your password?

2015 Committee

Contact details for your 2015 elected committee members can be found below. For additional contact information, consult your Camping Chatter.

Your 2014 outgoing Committee Members details can be found via the menu systems.

Role Name Tel Email
Chair / Executive Committee Judi Couch 01752 408030 j.couch939@sky.com
Vice Chair / Charity Officer / Executive Committee Carole Burdett 01752 343148 burdettcarole@hotmail.co.uk
Treasurer / Executive Committee Mick Heggs 01752 812442 tamartreasurer@btinternet.com
Secretary / Executive Committee Carolyn Hunt 01752 813499 secretary@tamarda.co.uk
PRO / Countryside Care Officer / Executive Committee Shirley Ames 01752 851687 shirley@tamarda.co.uk
THS Secretary / Deputy Appointed Councillor to Region Linda Hall 01752 361166 lin.phil@blueyonder.co.uk
Appointed Councillor to Region Ray Skelly 01503 232939 satina59@hotmail.co.uk
Social Secretary Jo Lloyd-Davies 07734 424370 jo.ld@hotmail.co.uk
Youth Leaders TBC n/a n/a
Sites Officer Lee Rushbrook 01752 814315 rushbrook.lee@btinternet.com
TBC Colin Ames 01752 851687 colin@tamarda.co.uk
Webmaster Non Committee Position Mark Hunt 01752 813499 webmaster@tamarda.co.uk
Chatter Editor Non Committee Position Sharon Rushbrook 01752 814315 sharon@tamarda.co.uk
Equipment Officer Non Committee Position Colin Burdett 01752 343148 burdettcarole@hotmail.co.uk