2014 Committee- Tamar District Association

Not a member yet? Register now and get started.

lock and key

Sign in to your account.

Account Login

Forgot your password?

2014 Committee

Contact details for your 2014 elected committee members can be found below. For additional contact information, consult your Camping Chatter.

Your 2013 outgoing Committee Members details can be found via the menu systems.

Role Name Tel Email
Chair / Deputy Regional Rep to Region / Executive Committee Judi Couch 01752 408030 j.couch939@sky.com
Vice Chair / Charity Officer / Executive Committee Carole Burdett 01752 343148 burdettcarole@hotmail.co.uk
Treasurer / Executive Committee Mick Heggs 01752 812442 tamartreasurer@btinternet.com
Secretary / Executive Committee Carolyn Hunt 01752 813499 secretary@tamarda.co.uk
THS Secretary / Sites Officer Linda Hall 01752 361166 lin.phil@blueyonder.co.uk
Regional Rep to Region / Sites Officer Ray Skelly 01503 232939 satina59@hotmail.co.uk
PRO / Countryside Care Officer Shirley Ames 01752 851687 shirley@tamarda.co.uk
Social secretary Jo Lloyd-Davies 07734 424370 jo.ld@hotmail.co.uk
Youth Leaders TBC n/a n/a
Catering Officer / Assistant CCJ Leader Nicola Moran 01752 816840 moran-n@sky.com
Webmaster Non Committee Position Mark Hunt 01752 813499 webmaster@tamarda.co.uk
Chatter Editor Non Committee Position Dave Haddon 01752 813458 dave@tamarda.co.uk
Equipment Officer Non Committee Position Colin Burdett 01752 343148 burdettcarole@hotmail.co.uk