Close

Not a member yet? Register now and get started.

lock and key

Sign in to your account.

Account Login

Forgot your password?

2013 Committee

Contact details for your 2013 elected committee members can be found below. For additional contact information, consult your Camping Chatter.

Your 2012 outgoing Committee Members details can be found via the menu systems.

Role Name Tel Email
Chair / Countryside Care / Executive Committee Judi Couch 01752 408030 j.couch939@sky.com
Vice Chair / Charity Officer / Executive Committee Carole Burdett 01752 343148 burdettcarole@hotmail.co.uk
Treasurer / Executive Committee Mick Heggs 01752 812442 tamartreasurer@btinternet.com
Secretary / Executive Committee Carolyn Hunt 01752 813499 secretary@tamarda.co.uk
THS Secretary / Deputy Regional Rep to Region Linda Hall 01752 361166 lin.phil@blueyonder.co.uk
Regional Rep to Region Ray Skelly 01503 232939 satina59@hotmail.co.uk
PRO Shirley Ames 01752 851687 shirley@tamarda.co.uk
Social secretary Jenny Oliver 07849417019 jen.oliver@hotmail.co.uk
Youth Leaders Gaynor & Marlon Spurling 01752 340635 gaynorspurling@talktalk.net
Catering Officer / CCJ Leader Nicola Moran 01752 816840 moran-n@sky.com
Sites Officer Sandy Skelly 01503 232939 satina59@hotmail.co.uk
Webmaster Non Committee Position Mark Hunt 01752 813499 webmaster@tamarda.co.uk
Chatter Editor Non Committee Position Dave Haddon 01752 813458 dave@tamarda.co.uk
Equipment Officer Non Committee Position Colin Burdett 01752 343148 burdettcarole@hotmail.co.uk