2012 Committee- Tamar District Association

Not a member yet? Register now and get started.

lock and key

Sign in to your account.

Account Login

Forgot your password?

2012 Committee

Contact details for your 2012 elected committee members can be found below. For additional contact information, consult your Camping Chatter.

Your 2011 outgoing Committee Members details can be found via the menu systems.

Role Name Tel Email
Chair/ Executive Committee Gill Monk 01752 202928 gill6211@hotmail.com
Treasurer / Executive Committee Mick Heggs 01752 812442 tamartreasurer@btinternet.com
Secretary / Executive Committee Carolyn Hunt 01752 813499 secretary@tamarda.co.uk
THS Officer TBC n/a n/a
Catering Officer / Executive Committee Carole Burdett 01752 343148 caroleburdett@hotmail.co.uk
Regional Rep / Chatter Editor Colin Ames 01752 851687 colin@tamarda.co.uk
Charity Officer Shirley Ames 01752 851687 shirley@tamarda.co.uk
Social secretary Jenny Oliver 07849417019 jen.oliver@hotmail.co.uk
Youth Leaders Gaynor & Marlon Spurling 01752 340635 gaynorspurling@talktalk.net
Vice Chair / Country Care Officer / Dep Charity Officer / Executive Committee Judi Couch 01752 408030 j.couch939@sky.com
Public Relations Officer Jo Lloyd-Davies 07864505131 jo.ld@hotmail.co.uk
Sites Officer Sandy Skelly 01503 232939 satina59@hotmail.co.uk
Webmaster Mark Hunt 01752 813499 webmaster@tamarda.co.uk
Equipment Officer Colin Burdett 01752 343148 TBC