Close

Not a member yet? Register now and get started.

lock and key

Sign in to your account.

Account Login

Forgot your password?

2011 Committee

Contact details for your 2011 elected committee members can be found below.  For additional contact information, consult your Camping Chatter.

Your 2010 outgoing Committee Members details can be found via the menu systems.

Role Name Tel Email
Chair/ Sites Officer 2011 / Executive Committee Gill Monk 01752 202928 gill6211@hotmail.com
Vice Chair / Treasurer / Executive Committee Karl Field 01752 813521 karl@tamarda.co.uk
Secretary / Executive Committee Shirley Ames 01752 851687 secretary@tamarda.co.uk
Equipment Officer / Regional Rep / Executive Committee Barry Luckham 01752 519634 barryluckham@blueyonder.co.uk
Catering / CountryCare Officer / Executive Committee Carole Burdett 01752 343148 caroleburdett@hotmail.co.uk
Dep Regional Rep / Chatter Editor Colin Ames 01752 851687 colin@tamarda.co.uk
Social secretary Jenny Oliver 07849417019 jen.oliver@hotmail.co.uk
Youth Leader Phil Monk 01752 202928 youthleaders@tamarda.co.uk
Youth Leader Amanda Bradley 01752 848717 youthleaders@tamarda.co.uk
PRO Jo Lloyd-Davies 07864505131 jo.ld@hotmail.co.uk
Sites Officer 2012 Ray Skelly 01503 232939 ray@tamarda.co.uk
Holiday Sites Secretary Charlie Oliver 07849417019 holidaysitesofficer@tamarda.co.uk
Webmaster Mark Hunt 01752 813499 webmaster@tamarda.co.uk